Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Railhead Smokehouse BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Railhead Smokehouse Willow Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Railhead Smokehouse BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erikamyers2019 18 days ago

Pit Meat Lite Plate with 2 Sides

My absolute favorite...you can't go wrong!

Tammy about 1 month ago

Ribs

I have never had any dish that I did not love at Railhead. They make it super easy for me to order before I leave work and pick up in the drive thru lane. I guess my favorite is the Cowboy bowl- it really hits the spot!

Texaskranch about 2 months ago

Pit Meat Dinner Plate with 3 Sides

The Jalapeno Sausage, the Ribs, and the smoked Chicken are OUTSTANDING!!! Railhead serves some of the BEST BBQ I've ever tasted. I love the outdoor patio for listening to LIVE Texas music and drinking a cold Margarita.

Bschnei5 2 months ago

Fish Taco

The Fish Tacos are Outstanding! Especially the sauce they come with. Worth giving a try!

Sdorsey 3 months ago

Chopped Beef Sandwich

The Best AROUND ❤️ We love everything at Railhead we eat there at least once or twice a week

Russellridge2 26 days ago

Pit Meat Dinner Plate with 3 Sides

Got 2 meat plate with ribs, brisket and Cole slaw and red beans. Great margaritas on the rocks. Ribs and sides were good and fresh. Service quick with big smiles. But AGAIN brisket was sliced with the grain. Against the grain is BBQ 101 and I can't figure out why after 10+ years of complaints ownership can't require meat cutters to do this correctly or move to another station. Luckily there are good options like Cowboy Bowl or nachos w/Pappi salsa to eat.

Kdmoran3691 about 1 month ago

Brisket Taco

Best tacos I have ever eaten

Starbus 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken

All their food is amazing but the family packs are wonderful and very reasonably priced!!! We live 20 minutes away and eat here at least twice a week.. love this place!!❤️❤️

Dameon 2 months ago

Chopped Beef Sandwich

Absolutely the best chopped sandwich in DFW! Love this place. I'll keep coming back for sure! Oh, and be sure to try out their Texas Toothpicks!

Shana 3 months ago

Brisket Taco Dinner

I know what you're thinking...tacos at a BBQ joint? Uh, yes, PLEASE! These brisket tacos are amazing! They come packed with juicy, tender chopped brisket, fresh onion and cheese, with soft corn tortillas. Seriously, DELICIOUS! p.s. To make them pure perfection, ask for BBQ sauce. ;)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA