Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Railhead Smokehouse BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Railhead Smokehouse Willow Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Railhead Smokehouse BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bobby about 1 month ago

Cowboy Bowl

Always a great time at Railhead on Tuesday nights! Great live Texas country music with Randy Brown and his guests. Cold beer and the awesome Cowboy bowl is hard to beat!!!

Melissadpurvis about 1 month ago

Baked Potato

perfectly done

Texaskranch68 about 2 months ago

Pit Meat Lite Plate with 2 Sides

I LOVE the ribs and the jalapeno cheese sausage with the loaded fries.... All of the food that I have tried at Railhead has been great!! I enjoy the LIVE music that Railhead offers.

Watsfam3 2 months ago

Chef Salad

Awesome food and customer service

Erikamyers2019 2 months ago

Pit Meat Lite Plate with 2 Sides

My absolute favorite...you can't go wrong!

Doug about 1 month ago

Sausage

love the sausage

Bluto72 about 1 month ago

All You Can Eat Catfish

The catfish is one of my favorite meals. The fish has a wonderful breading on the outside and is so tasty. I get it pretty much every time its available. Staff and bartenders are amazing kristi is my favorite !

Dina about 2 months ago

Saturday

This chicken is the best I have ever had anywhere, hands down. The smoky flavor is delectable and the sides are always fresh.

Leschisin 2 months ago

Hamburger

We go to railhead frequently for our lunch break. Great food and friendly staff.

Russellridge2 3 months ago

Pit Meat Dinner Plate with 3 Sides

Got 2 meat plate with ribs, brisket and Cole slaw and red beans. Great margaritas on the rocks. Ribs and sides were good and fresh. Service quick with big smiles. But AGAIN brisket was sliced with the grain. Against the grain is BBQ 101 and I can't figure out why after 10+ years of complaints ownership can't require meat cutters to do this correctly or move to another station. Luckily there are good options like Cowboy Bowl or nachos w/Pappi salsa to eat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA